HomeEastcom official website中文

Shenyang City Public Security Bureau 350M Digital Trunked PMR System
Background
The 12th National Games in 2013 was held in Liaoning Province. This National Games are the first comprehensive sports event with the largest scale and highest specification after the 18th National Congress of the Communist Party of China. The scale of the event was large, involving many competition areas with long duration. The Shenyang Municipal Public Security Bureau, which was responsible for the security of the main venue of the National Games, completely solved the problems (serious equipment aging, low frequency utilization, poor communication anti-interference ability, insufficient communication security, no data service application, multi-network coexistence, etc.) of original police analog radio system in Shenyang (the Shenyang Municipal Bureau of Public Security used 350M analog radio system, the traffic police used 450M analog conventional radio system, Firefighting used 800M analog conventional communication system) in actual police work, and well prepared for the security communication security work of the Shenyang Division of the 12th National Games. The Shenyang Public Security Bureau started the digital transformation of the public security radio network in May 2011.


Solution


The Shenyang City Public Security Bureau's 350M digital Trunked PMR system is the first in the industry to use the TETRA digital Trunked PMR system independently developed by Eastcoms. Based on network design principles such as advancement, reliability, security, economy, scalability, and maintainability, the project has built: 1+1 disaster-recovery backup carrier-class super-capacity exchange center, wireless base station, repeater, vehicle and individual positioning command and dispatching system, network-wide recording system, police data query system, service management assistant decision-making system and vehicle-carried station, fixed station, handsets, and other communication terminals. The public security, traffic police, fire fighting, 120 first aid, financial escort five networks are combined through the VPN virtual network technology to realize one network above and below the ground. In addition to building a 1+1 remote disaster recovery hot standby double center, the important venues and security routes have dual base station and dual links, and all the exchange center and base station main modules have hot backup. Eastcoms delivered a high-level digital Trunked PMR system that was safe and secure to the Shenyang Public Security Bureau to ensure that the security radio command at the main venue of the 12th National Games was absolutely smooth, safe and reliable.


Customer Value

Shenyang Public Security 350M digital Trunked PMR system network has become a private radio network system of Shenyang public security organs and important government departments, and have been successfully applied in the city's major activities such as security, patrol blocking, case detection, traffic management, fire fighting and rescue, health first aid, anti-terrorism and other aspects, played an important role in the security work of the 18th and 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, the security defense of the important “two conferences”, and maintaining stability on “September 18th”. The city's public security, traffic police, fire fighting, and emergency departments responded very well to the system, and the analog-to-digital conversion achieved a smooth transition.
In September 2013, the Shenyang Municipal Public Security 350M digital Trunked PMR system perfectly guaranteed the smooth running of the 12th National Games with the excellent results of “zero failure, zero interruption, zero complaint”.
><Related Video
    No Information!

东方通信

返回首页东信官网ENGLISH

沈阳市公安局350兆数字集群通信系统

项目背景

2013年第十二届全国运动会在辽宁省隆重举行。本届全运会是党的十八大以后,国内第一个举办的规模最大、规格最高的综合性体育盛会,赛事规模大、涉及赛区多、持续时间长。承担本届全运会主会场安保重任的沈阳市公安局为彻底解决沈阳市原有警用模拟无线通信系统(沈阳市局公安使用350兆模拟无线通信系统、交警使用450兆模拟常规无线通信系统、消防使用800兆模拟常规通信系统)在实际警务工作中存在的问题(设备老化严重、频率利用率低、通信抗干扰能力差、通信安全性不够、无数据业务应用、多网并存难协同等),并为第十二届全运会沈阳赛区安保通信保障工作做好准备,沈阳市公安局于2011年5月份开始,启动了公安无线通信网的数字化改造工作。

解决方案



沈阳市公安局350兆数字集群通信系统在业内率先使用东方通信自主研发的TETRA数字集群通信系统。根据先进性、可靠性、安全性、经济性、可扩展性、可维护性等网络设计原则,本项目建设了:1+1容灾备份的电信级超大容量交换中心、无线基站、直放站、车辆及单兵定位指挥调度系统、全网录音系统、警务数据查询系统、勤务管理辅助决策系统和车载台、固定台、手持机等各类通信终端,通过VPN虚拟网技术使公安、交警、消防、120急救、金融押运五网合一,并实现地上、地下一张网。除了建设1+1异地容灾热备双中心外,重要场馆和安保路线双基站双链路,交换中心和基站主要模块全部热备份,东方通信向沈阳市公安局交付了一张既放心又安全的高水平数字集群通信系统,确保第十二届全运会主会场现场安保无线通信指挥的绝对畅通和安全可靠。

客户价值
沈阳公安350兆数字集群通信系统网络已成为沈阳市公安机关及政府重要部门的专网无线通信系统,成功应用在全市重大活动安保、巡逻堵控、案件侦破、交通管理、灭火救援、卫生急救、反恐处突等各个方面,在十八大安保、十九大安保、两会保卫、九一八维稳等工作中发挥了重要作用。全市公安、交警、消防、急救部门对该套系统反应十分良好,模数转换实现了平滑过渡。
2013年9月,沈阳市公安350兆数字集群通信系统以“零故障、零中断、零投诉”的优异成绩完美保障第十二届全国运动会的顺利举行。